Speaker

Butzi

Speaker, magician
Information request

Butzi has been a professional magician for 10 years and a creator of illusions. He performs in London West End and at the prestigious Magic Castle in Hollywood…and becomes also actor (making appearances on French television) and director.

He then writes two books: "Creativity for the magicians" (for his professional colleagues only) and "The magic of Crazytivity- A Magician’s 7 Secrets to Higher Creativity" for the broad audiences.

Today, he uses his experience as an artist and entrepreneur to empower his audiences to be more creative and help companies to be more innovative and apprehend change. How? By teaching “Crazytivity", the innovative and daring mindset that wizards demonstrate. The two TEDx conferences he gave are an example of it.

He will inspire and empower you to reconnect with your natural creative powers and help you achieve success using his words but also his magic...as a metaphor and a communication tool.

 

POSSIBLE CONFERENCE

THE MAGIC OF CREATIVITY

-3 Magician’s Secrets to Reconnect With Your Crazytivity-

Steve Jobs said: "Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower." And in today’s competitive business landscape, your company has to not only be innovative, but also have to solve constant problems. This can seem impossible in a world where most people don’t think of themselves as creative.

But who creates the impossible? Yep, magicians. We have to invent subtle techniques, strategies and presentations to create seemingly impossible phenomena, amuse and dazzle our audiences at the same time.
So this conference was conceived to empower audiences to reconnect with their natural creativity and to show them how to create new ideas every day.

Butzi will have your employees think like intrapreneurs by embracing incremental innovation, and have your managers think like disruptive innovators. It is the magician’s mindset at the service of your out-of-the-box success.

Conférencier

Butzi

Conférencier, magicien
demande d'information

Butzi a été pendant 10 ans magicien professionnel et créateur d’illusions. Également acteur et réalisateur, il voyage le monde et monte sur les scènes du Londres West End et du prestigieux Magic Castle à Hollywood.
Puis il écrit deux ouvrages : «Creativity for Magicians» (créé spécifiquement pour les magiciens) et « The Magic of Crazytivity- A Magician’s 7 Secrets To Higher Creativity-» pour le grand public.

Aujourd’hui, il s'appuie sur son expérience en tant qu’artiste et entrepreneur pour son public à être plus créatif et aider les entreprises à être plus innovantes tout en appréhendant le changement avec assurance. Comment ? Grâce à ce qu’il appelle la « Crazytivity », l’état d’esprit innovant et audacieux dont les magiciens font preuve. Les deux conférences TEDx (à l’EM Lyon et à la Défense) en sont un exemple.

Il vous inspirera à reconnecter avec votre créativité naturelle pour atteindre les sommets en utilisant ses mots mais également sa magie…comme métaphore et outil de communication ludique.

 

CONFÉRENCE POSSIBLE

 LA MAGIE DE LA CREATIVITE

-3 secrets de magicien pour reconnecter avec votre folie créative-

Steve Jobs a dit : "L'innovation fait la distinction entre un leader et un suiveur". Or dans le contexte conjoncturel et concurrentiel d'aujourd'hui, votre entreprise doit non seulement être innovante, mais vos employés et vous doivent résoudre des problèmes constamment. Cela peut sembler impossible dans un monde où la plupart des gens ne se considèrent pas comme étant créatifs.   

Mais qui a comme métier de créer l’impossible ? Oui, les magiciens. Nous devons inventer des techniques subtiles, des stratégies et des présentations pour créer des phénomènes qualifiés « d’impossible », tout en amusant et éblouissant notre public.
Cette conférence a donc été conçue pour permettre au public de renouer avec sa créativité naturelle et de lui montrer comment créer de nouvelles idées et solutions au quotidien.

Butzi fera penser vos employés comme des intrapreneurs en les amenant à adhérer à l'innovation incrémentale, et amènera vos managers à penser comme des innovateurs légendaires. Il s’agit d’intégrer l'état d'esprit des magiciens au service de votre succès.